Browse By Subject
- Africana Studies
- American Culture
- Anthropology
- Art/Architecture
- Asian Studies
- Astronomy
- Biography
- Biology
- Chemistry
- Computer Science
- Drama
- Earth Sciences
- Economics
- Education
- English
- Environmental Studies
- Film
- French and Francophone Studies
- Geography
- German Studies
- Greek & Roman Studies
- Hispanic Studies
- History
- International Studies
- Italian
- Jewish Studies
- Latin American and Latino/a Studies
- Maps & Atlases
- Mathematics
- Medieval and Renaissance Studies
- Music
- Physics
- Political Science, Government, and Law
- Psychology
- Religion
- Sociology
- Statistics & Data
- Urban Studies
- Women's Studies
Art/Architecture
Art Historical Resources -- General Indexes and Guides
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
compiled by Thomas Hill, Art Librarian
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
compiled by Thomas Hill, Art Librarian
Artists' Books
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2011
American Culture/Art History/Women's Studies 367: Artists' Books of the Women's Studio Workshop
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2011
American Culture/Art History/Women's Studies 367: Artists' Books of the Women's Studio Workshop
Electronic Resources for Art
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2010
Important Abstracts, Indexes, and Databases for Art & Architectural Research
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2010
Important Abstracts, Indexes, and Databases for Art & Architectural Research
Guide to Archives and Special Collections in Poughkseepsie and the Hudson Valley Region
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Guide to Iconography
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This is a listing of electronic and print resources on Medieval & Renaissance Iconography.
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This is a listing of electronic and print resources on Medieval & Renaissance Iconography.
